Officer Directory

If you have an emergency, please dial 9-1-1.

If you require immediate attention or this involves a time sensitive matter, please contact the Communications Center at 732-356-1900 Extension 227 or 228.

OfficerRankUnit AssignmentExtension (732-356-1900)Email
Matthew P. GeistChief Of PoliceChief Of
Frank DeNickCaptainAdministrative Division
Daniel O’ConnorLieutenantDetective Bureau
Craig ComiskeyLieutenantPatrol Division
James BaconSergeantPatrol
Chad CornerSergeantPatrol
Thomas CarrollSergeantPatrol
Thomas FalkSergeantPatrol
Mark MelchiorrePolice OfficerTraffic Division338 or
Ryan SkowPolice OfficerPatrol
Marc ArancioPolice OfficerPatrol
Joleen AuricchioPolice OfficerPatrol
James DolinskiPolice OfficerPatrol
Daniel McCueDetectiveDetective
Sean FlanaganDetectiveDetective
George PileskyPolice OfficerPatrol
Scott ChristofidesPolice OfficerPatrol
Paul SteffanelliDetectiveDetective
James MorleyPolice OfficerPatrol
Richard SzymczakPolice OfficerPatrol
Jamie MarczakPolice OfficerPatrol
Scott MulfordPolice OfficerPatrol
Paul MuldowneyPolice OfficerPatrol
Anthony PainchaudPolice OfficerPatrol
Colin DeVincenzoPolice OfficerPatrol
Bryan RodriguesPolice OfficerPatrol
Robert DanglerPolice OfficerPatrol
Paul CerretoPolice OfficerPatrol
Robyn SeifAdministrative
Sharon SmigelRecords
Diane RoyRecords