If you have an emergency, please dial 9-1-1.

If you require immediate attention or this involves a time sensitive matter, please contact the Communications Center at 732-356-1900 Extension 227 or 228.

Name Rank Unit Assignment Extension (732-356-1900) Email
Matthew P. Geist Chief Of Police Chief Of Police 324 mgeist@middlesexpd.com
Craig Comiskey Captain Patrol Division Commander 326 ccomiskey@middlesexpd.com
Thomas Carroll Lieutenant Investigation/ Records Division Commander 339 tcarroll@middlesexpd.com
Thomas Falk Lieutenant Administrative Division Commander 340 tfalk@middlesexpd.com
James Dolinski Sergeant Patrol Division 348 jdolinski@middlesexpd.com
Sean Flanagan Detective Sergeant Detective Bureau 351 sflanagan@middlesexpd.com
Joleen Auricchio Sergeant Patrol Division 346 jauricchio@middlesexpd.com
George Pilesky Sergeant Patrol Division 352 gpilesky@middlesexpd.com
Daniel McCue Sergeant Patrol Division 350 dmccue@middlesexpd.com
Mark Melchiorre Staff Sergeant Traffic Division 338 mmelchiorre@middlesexpd.com
Ryan Skow Police Officer Patrol Division 343 rskow@middlesexpd.com
Marc Arancio Police Officer Patrol Division 345 marancio@middlesexpd.com
Scott Christofides Police Officer Patrol Division 353 schristofides@middlesexpd.com
Paul Steffanelli Police Officer Patrol Division 354 psteffanelli@middlesexpd.com
James Morley Police Officer Patrol Division 355 jmorley@middlesexpd.com
Richard Szymczak Police Officer Patrol Division 356 rszymczak@middlesexpd.com
Jamie Marczak Police Officer Patrol Division 358 jmarczak@middlesexpd.com
Scott Mulford Detective Detective Bureau 359 smulford@middlesexpd.com
Paul Muldowney Police Officer Patrol Division 361 pmuldowney@middlesexpd.com
Anthony Painchaud Police Officer Patrol Division 362 apainchaud@middlesexpd.com
Colin DeVincenzo Police Officer Patrol Division 363 cdevincenzo@middlesexpd.com
Bryan Rodrigues Police Officer Patrol Division 364 brodrigues@middlesexpd.com
Robert Dangler Police Officer Patrol Division 365 rdangler@middlesexpd.com
Paul Cerreto Detective Records Bureau 366 pcerreto@middlesexpd.com
April Menditto Police Officer Patrol Division 368 amenditto@middlesexpd.com
Christian Dulin Police Officer Patrol Division 369 cdulin@middlesexpd.com
Joshua Pham Police Officer Patrol Division 370 jpham@middlesexpd.com
Daniel Gurell Police Officer Patrol Division 371 dgurell@middlesexpd.com
Amanda Basso Police Officer Patrol Division 372 abasso@middlesexpd.com
Joseph Centola Police Officer Patrol Division 373 jcentola@middlesexpd.com
Robyn Seif Administrative Assistant Administration 232 rseif@middlesexpd.com
Diane Roy Records Clerk Records Bureau 230 droy@middlesexpd.com