Staff Directory

If you have an emergency, please dial 9-1-1.

If you require immediate attention or this involves a time sensitive matter, please contact the Communications Center at 732-356-1900 Extension 227 or 228.

Name Rank Unit Assignment Extension (732-356-1900) Email
Matthew P. Geist Chief Of Police Chief Of Police 226 mgeist@middlesexpd.com
Craig Comiskey A/Captain Patrol Division Commander 326 ccomiskey@middlesexpd.com
Chad Corner A/Lieutenant Administrative Division Commander 330 ccorner@middlesexpd.com
Thomas Carroll A/Lieutenant Records / Service Division Commander 339 tcarroll@middlesexpd.com
Thomas Falk Sergeant Patrol Division 340 tfalk@middlesexpd.com
Mark Melchiorre A/Sergeant Traffic Division 338 or 235 mmelchiorre@middlesexpd.com
Ryan Skow A/Sergeant Patrol Division 343 rskow@middlesexpd.com
Joleen Auricchio A/Sergeant Patrol Division 346 jauricchio@middlesexpd.com
James Dolinski A/Sergeant Patrol Division 315 jdolinski@middlesexpd.com
Sean Flanagan A/Sergeant Patrol Division 313 sflanagan@middlesexpd.com
Marc Arancio Police Officer Patrol Division 345 marancio@middlesexpd.com
Daniel McCue Detective Detective Bureau 312 dmccue@middlesexpd.com
George Pilesky Police Officer Patrol Division 314 gpilesky@middlesexpd.com
Scott Christofides Police Officer Patrol Division 310 schristofides@middlesexpd.com
Paul Steffanelli Police Officer Patrol Division 311 psteffanelli@middlesexpd.com
James Morley Police Officer Patrol Division 317 jmorley@middlesexpd.com
Richard Szymczak Police Officer Patrol Division 316 rszymczak@middlesexpd.com
Jamie Marczak Police Officer Patrol Division 323 jmarczak@middlesexpd.com
Scott Mulford Police Officer Patrol Division 319 smulford@middlesexpd.com
Paul Muldowney Police Officer Patrol Division 325 pmuldowney@middlesexpd.com
Anthony Painchaud Police Officer Patrol Division 322 apainchaud@middlesexpd.com
Colin DeVincenzo Police Officer Patrol Division 331 cdevincenzo@middlesexpd.com
Bryan Rodrigues Police Officer Patrol Division 332 brodrigues@middlesexpd.com
Robert Dangler Police Officer Patrol Division 318 rdangler@middlesexpd.com
Paul Cerreto Police Officer Patrol Division 324 pcerreto@middlesexpd.com
Robyn Seif Administrative Assistant Administration 232 rseif@middlesexpd.com
Sharon Smigel Records Secretary Records 231 ssmigel@middlesexpd.com
Diane Roy Records Secretary Records 230 droy@middlesexpd.com